joy

here is a picture from one of my photo shoots this weekend-

her eyes scream true joy, a child-like faith, and beauty.

child-like faith is something that captures my attention over and over again.

I want it. I pray for it. But I am also grateful for faith that develops, matures, faces trials, doubts and regains strength, and becomes more and more refined.

May God give us the ability to trust Him like a child trusts their parent and the courage to continually seek the next steps in our faith journey.

Leave a Reply

